CONTACT

GRT Logo


Contact Information

GRT Electronics is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time).


Telephone

919-821-1996

Address

3805 Beryl Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607




Owner/Manager

Rick Daves
rdaves@grtelectronics.com
Ext. 106

Sales Manager

Tony McCullough
tonym@grtelectronics.com
Ext. 102

Customer Service

Yamilex Perez-Villa
yperez@grtelectronics.com
Ext. 101

Mfg./Quality Engineer

Ryan Welker
rwelker@grtelectronics.com
Ext. 105

Purchasing

Vickie Blake
vblake@grtelectronics.com
Ext. 103

Accounting

Beth Daves
bdaves@grtelectronics.com
Ext. 104







2021 Holiday Schedule

GRT Electronics is closed on the following days:

New Year's Day: January 1st
President's Day: February 15th
Good Friday: April 2nd
Memorial Day: May 31st
Independence Day: July 2nd - 5th
Labor Day: September 6th
Thanksgiving: November 25th - 26th
Christmas: December 24th - 27th



CONTACT